Administration

CITY ADMINISTRATION
City Manager In Transition 283-4631  
City Planner/Engineer Bryan Kimball 283-4631 bryan.kimball@ephraimcity.org
City Treasurer Leah Romero 283-4631 leah.romero@ephraimcity.org
City Accountant Steve Widmer 283-4631 stevew@ephraimcity.org
Recorder Leigh Ann Warnock 283-4631 leighannw@ephraimcity.org
Utility Billing Clerk Candice Maudsley 283-4631 candice.maudsley@ephraimcity.org
Secretary Barbara Davies 283-4631 barbarad@ephraimcity.org
Court Clerk Andrea Anderson 283-4631 andrea.anderson@ephraimcity.org
Judge Ivo Peterson 283-4631 Contact
 
MAYOR AND COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVES
Mayor Richard Squire   Contact
Mayor Pro Tem John Scott   Contact
City Council Tyler Alder   Contact
City Council Margie Anderson    
City Council Alma Lund    
City Council Terry Lund   Contact
City Council John Scott   Contact
 
POLICE DEPARTMENT
Police Chief Ron Rasmussen
283-4602 ron.rasmussen@ephraimcity.org
Office   283-4602  
Animal Control Dallas Thomson 851-9308  
Dispatch   835-2345  
Emergency   911  
 
POWER DEPARTMENT
Power Superintendent Glade Bown 340-1262 glade.bown@ephraimcity.org
Power Shop   283-4451  
For power outage call Sanpete County Sheriff's Office 835-2345  
 
PUBLIC WORKS DEPARTMENT
Public Works Director Chad Parry 340-1255 chad.perry@ephraimcity.org
Shop   283-4237  
 
VOLUNTEER FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief Kerry Steck 851-0424  
Volunteers