Cemetery Board


Cemetery Board meets the second Wednesday of the month at 3:30 P.M. as needed.  Meetings are held at Ephraim City Hall. 


  • Beverly Thomas, Chair
  • Stephen Crosland
  • Allen Keisel
  • Dale Nicholls
  • Ben Gordan
  • Terry Lund
  • Ben Gordan

City Council Representative

  • Lloyd Stevens, Councilmember

Ex Officio Member

  • Shane Davis, Cemetery Sexton