Planning & Zoning Commission


The Planning and Zoning Commission meets every 2nd and 4th Wednesday of each month at 6pm.


  • Lisa Murray, Chair
  • Stephen Cornelsen
  • Robbie Chaney
  • Jan Jonson
  • Chevi Sutton
  • Larry Smith
  • Darren Glather
  • Desiree Funk

Ex Officio Members

  • Bryan Kimball, Community Development Director/Engineer
  • Sean Lewis, Planning and Zoning Administrator