Mayor/City Council

Meetings


  • The City Council meets on the 1st and 3rd Wednesday of each month at 6pm. The City Council holds a 30-minute work session prior to the City Council meeting at 5:30pm.


Members


  • John Scott, Mayor     john.scott@ephraimcity.org
  • Margie Anderson, Mayor Pro Tem     margie.anderson@ephraimcity.org
  • Tyler Alder, Councilmember     tyler.alder@ephraimcity.org
  • Greg Boothe, Councilmember     greg.boothe@ephraimcity.org
  • Alma, Lund, Councilmember     alma.lund@ephraimcity.org
  • Richard Wheeler, Councilmember     richard.wheeler@ephraimcity.org

Agendas & Minutes


Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes