Mayor/City Council

Meetings


  • The City Council meets on the 1st and 3rd Wednesday of each month at 6pm. The City Council holds a 30-minute work session prior to the City Council meeting at 5:30pm.


Members

Name Title Email
John Scott Mayor john.scott@ephraimcity.org
Margie Anderson Mayor Pro Tem margie.anderson@ephraimcity.org
Anthony Beal Councilmember anthony.beal@ephraimcity.org
Dennis Nordfelt Councilmember dennis.nordfelt@ephraimcity.org
Lloyd Stevens Councilmember lloyd.stevens@ephraimcity.org
Chad Parry Councilmember chad.parry@ephraimcity.org

Agendas & Minutes


Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes