Recreation Board & Committees

Ephraim City Recreation Board

Meets every 2nd Wednesday of the month at 8:00 PM in the conference room at City Hall.

  • Tauna Anderson- Chair
  • Lisle Dewey
  • Hope Adams
  • Jason Jorgensen
  • Aaron Parry

Recreation, Arts, Parks Tax Committee

  • Becky Hermansen
  • Chad Dewey-Chair
  • Greg Bailey
  • Kevin Christensen
  • Tauna Anderson